For groups of 20 or more, please contact the Group Sales Department at (856)-583-0027.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of River Sharks games please click here:



Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 11:00 AM  Camp Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks 
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:05 PM 
Scout Overnight / Clementon Park and Splash Zone NightFireworks 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 5:35 PM 
BaconFest presented by Adopt A Pig, Change Matters for Kids with Cancer / Postgame Sharknado Screening / Fireworks / Kids Run the Bases presented by Silver Diner 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:35 PM  Bark in the Park presented by AAA South Jersey / Dark Night Batman Appearance 12:30-2:30 / Pregame Autographs, Postgame Catches and Turkey Hill Ice Cream 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Temple University Night / Munchkin Monday - Children 12 & under receive $3 200 level ticket using PROMO CODE: "munchkin" 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 11:00 AM  Camp Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Special Olympics Night / Winning Wednesday- Enjoy Baseball Bingo, prizes and more! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM  Total Turf Experience Youth Sports Night / Throwback Thursday- The 1960s #TBT1960s 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM 

Rutgers University- New Brunswick Night / Fireworks

 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Saturday, August 2, 2014 12:05 PM  Star Wars Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:05 PM 
Scout Overnight / Philadelphia Night / Mini Bat Giveaway presented by Chandler Bat (first 500 kids 12 & under) / Fireworks / Kids Run the Bases presented by Silver Diner 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Sunday, August 3, 2014 1:35 PM  Autism Awareness Day / Finley Fitness presented by NJEA / Captain America Appearance 12:30-2:30 / Pregame Autographs, Postgame Catches and Turkey Hill Ice Cream 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM 

Middle Child Awareness Night / Dollar Tuesday- Enjoy select menu and merchandise items for only $1!

 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:05 PM  Winning Wednesday- Enjoy Baseball Bingo, prizes and more! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:05 PM  Ladies Night / Throwback Thursday: The 1970s- #TBT1970 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:05 PM  Medical Professionals Night presented by Family Health Initiatives and Mom’s Quit Connection as a thank you for your support in helping families live tobacco free! / Throwback Thursday: The 1980s- #TBT1980  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:05 PM 
Night of Egg-cellence / Salt & Pepper shaker giveaway presented by Campbell Soup Company / Fireworks 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 5:35 PM 

Italian Heritage Night presented by Botto's Sausage featuring $1 sausages! / Fireworks / Kids Run the Bases presented by Silver Diner

 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
York Revolution 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 1:35 PM  Bark in the Park presented by AAA South Jersey / Spongebob Appearance 12:30-2:30 / Pregame Autographs, Postgame Catches and Turkey Hill Ice Cream 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:05 PM  Gloucester Township Night / Dollar Tuesday- Enjoy select menu and merchandise items for only $1! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Winning Wednesday- Enjoy Baseball Bingo, prizes and more! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Girls in Sports Night /Throwback Thursday- The 1990s #TBT1990s 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
SO MD Blue Crabs 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Dollar Tuesday- Enjoy select menu and merchandise items for only $1!  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
SO MD Blue Crabs 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:05 PM  Winning Wednesday- Enjoy Baseball Bingo, prizes and more! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
SO MD Blue Crabs 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:05 PM  Salute to Peanut Butter presented by Food Bank of South Jersey (bring 3 cans of food or 1 jar of Peanut Butter to receive a free 200 level ticket) / Throwback Thursday- The 2000s  #TBT2000s 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Friday, September 5, 2014 7:05 PM   
Recycle Night Presented by Sims Metal ManagementFireworks  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Saturday, September 6, 2014 5:35 PM 
Outdoors NightFireworks Presented by Rutgers Camden / Kids Run the Bases presented by Silver Diner  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers 
Sunday, September 7, 2014 1:35 PM  Small Business Day / Incredible Hulk Appearance 12:30-2:30 / Pregame Autographs, Postgame Catches and Turkey Hill Ice Cream 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Friday, September 12, 2014 7:05 PM 
Fan Appreciation Weekend / Mini Bat Giveaway presented by Chandler Bat (first 500 kids 12 & under) / Fireworks 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Saturday, September 13, 2014 5:35 PM 
OktoberfestFan Appreciation Weekend / Fireworks / Kids Run the Bases presented by Silver Diner  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots 
Sunday, September 14, 2014 1:35 PM  Fan Appreciation Weekend / Ironman Appearance 12:30-2:30 / Pregame Autographs, Postgame Catches and Turkey Hill Ice Cream 
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Riversharks Road to College Fair presented by Selective Service System / Dollar Tuesday- Enjoy select menu and merchandise items for only $1!  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:05 PM  Winning Wednesday- Enjoy Baseball Bingo, prizes and more!  
Buy 2014 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:05 PM 
Fireworks