For groups of 20 or more, please contact the Group Sales Department at (856)-583-0027.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of River Sharks games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:05 PM  Halfway to the Holidays / Kids Run The Bases / Baseball Card Set Series presented by Lourdes Health System
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:35 PM  Wawa Hoagie Fest / Scout Overnight / 90s Night
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Sunday, July 12, 2015 1:35 PM  Finley's Birthday / Family Funday Sunday
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Monday, July 20, 2015 7:05 PM  Pet Rescue, Adoption, and Animal Care Night / Make A Difference Monday
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:05 PM  Local Heroes Night / Dollar Tuesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:05 PM  Air Force Open Enlistment / Winning Wednesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:05 AM  Camp Day presented by McGough Bus Company
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:05 PM  CCADA Community Night At The Ballpark / Dollar Tuesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:05 AM  Camp Day presented by McGough Bus Company
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:05 PM  Thrifty Thirsday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Friday, July 31, 2015 7:05 PM  Scout Overnight / 15th Anniversary of 2001 / Kids Run The Bases / Freebie Friday / Baseball Card Set Series presented by Lourdes Health System / Cooler Bag Presented by Campbell Soup Company
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Saturday, August 1, 2015 5:35 PM  Military Appreciation Night
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:35 PM  Italian Heritage Day presented by Botto's / Finley's Fitness presented by NJEA / Family Funday Sunday / Minion Character Appearance
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
York Revolution  
Monday, August 3, 2015 11:05 AM  Camp Day presented by McGough Bus Company
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:05 PM  Middle Child Awareness Night / Thrifty Thursday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:05 PM  Summer Reading Weekend /  Back to the Future Night / Kids Run The Bases / Freebie Friday / Baseball Card Set Series presented by Lourdes Health System
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Saturday, August 15, 2015 5:35 PM  Summer Reading Weekend / College Alumni Night
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Somerset Patriots  
Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:35 PM  Summer Reading Weekend / Muscular Dystrophy Awareness / Family Funday Sunday / Bumblebee Character Appearance
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Monday, August 17, 2015 7:05 PM  Breast Cancer Awareness Night / Ladies Night/ Make A Difference Monday
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:05 PM  Philadelphia Night / Dollar Tuesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:05 PM  Date Night / Winning Wednesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Lancaster Barnstormers  
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:05 PM  Medical Professionals Night presented by Alliance Chiropractic  / Thrifty Thursday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs
 
Monday, August 24, 2015 7:05 PM  Alzheimer's Awareness Night / Make A Difference Monday
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:05 PM  Dollar Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 PM  Social Media Night / Winning Wednesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:05 PM  Non-Profit Night / Thrifty Thursday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Friday, August 28, 2015 7:05 PM  Harry Potter Night / Kids Run The Bases / Freebie Friday / Baseball Card Set Series presented by Lourdes Health System
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:35 PM  Hispanic Heritage Night 
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Sugar Land Skeeters  
Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:35 PM  Bark in the Park presented by AAA South Jersey / Family Funday Sunday / Dark Knight Character Appearance
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:05 PM  Service Industry Night / Dollar Tuesday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:05 PM  Winning Wednesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Long Island Ducks  
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:05 PM  Hat Auction presented by Waste Management / Thrifty Thursday  
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:05 PM  Fan Appreciation Weekend / Kids Run The Bases / Freebie Friday / Baseball Card Set Series presented by Lourdes Health System
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 5:35 PM  Fan Appreciation Weekend
 
Buy 2015 Regular Season 
Bridgeport Bluefish  
Sunday, September 13, 2015 5:35 PM  Fan Appreciation Weekend / Superman Character Appearance / Family Funday Sunday